Skip Nav
CONTACT-FREE LEASING Easy As 1, 2, 3!
Find Your Unit
Leave A Review

Reviews

69 Customer Reviews

Customer Testimonials

See What People Love About Us!

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased that feedback as well.

2 Months Ago
"Great place to get started on your business"
- Corey Bowman
2 Months Ago
"Very friendly and helpful service. Prices are wonderful. Had a lot of places to choose from but im glad i went this thanks for your help"
- Krystal Cato
2 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Brain Stormer
2 Months Ago
"This facility is awesome! The manager, Ricky goes out of his way to be very helpful and attentive. Best storage facility I’ve use so far."
- Shelley Wenum
3 Months Ago
"I arrived to check out my Uhaul reservation just before closing and while checking out I ran into a few small issues. Rick Miller was the employee that assisted with my reservation and he was beyond patient with me through this process. He handled me with care and had such great spirit although I delayed him from closing. Such a great guy, amazing customer service. Rick you are greatly appreciated."
- wallisha thomas
3 Months Ago
"This facility goes out of the way to accommodate your needs. Ricky made the whole experience very easy. I rented a truck and a unit the same day. I realized I was going to need more space and he made it happen by getting me two more units all near each other. We really appreciated Ricky going out of his way with the extra service."
- Paul Kitchin
3 Months Ago
"5 stars"
- Angela williams Williams
5 Months Ago
"Clean, secure and great customer service"
- Barbara M.
6 Months Ago
"I loved the customer service! Love what is included with my office space! Only draw back i have is my clients or me have a restroom to use after management leaves building! Hope this helps!"
- Team DARK YT
7 Months Ago
"Friendly service and great facilities."
- Porter Barron