Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

BELTLINE STORAGE & OFFICE CENTRE

3905 W Beltline Blvd, Columbia, SC 29204

52 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"The administrator Reggie was on to of his game. The unit was clean and access is touch less which in these times is important. They are flexible and have good hours of operation and security is everywhere."
~Terry Broom
2 Weeks Ago
"Wonderful people. Kind and dedicated to working to make sure their tenants are happy."
~Shannata Ravenell
1 Month Ago
"4 stars"
~Rico Concepcion
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Harold Harrison
4 Months Ago
"I am very thankful for the professionalism, courtesy, hospitality and great customer service the property manager and staff have showed me. I am glad that I have chose to lease my commercial suite with them. Thamks Beltline Storage & Office Center!"
~Travis Garner
5 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Geno Furrara
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Sunny L
8 Months Ago
"Awesome service! Reggie the manager was very informative and very detail with his knowledge of the property and the leasing process. Glad I made Beltline storage my first stop!"
~Carlos A
8 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Brian Fabre
9 Months Ago
"I rented an office space effective 8/23/19 from Reggie. He is a very personable and provided great customer service. Since moving to this location, he continues to makes himself available to assist with anything we have asked and I really appreciate it. Thanks Reggie!"
~Annette Finch
Map to Location
Call Location