Leave Feedback
Stacked Boxes

BELTLINE STORAGE & OFFICE CENTRE

3905 W Beltline Blvd, Columbia, SC 29204

35 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
2 Weeks Ago
"Reggie provided great customer service. We had a last min change to our uHaul and he helped us get what we needed, even if it meant we brought our business somewhere else. He went above and beyond and we are so grateful."
~Amanda Pelkowski
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~C Lo
2 Months Ago
"The staff here is so friendly and Reggie was able to accommodate me on the time frame in which I had to pick up my package. So grateful for such great customer service."
~Daisha Pough
5 Months Ago
"Great facility with friendly staff"
~Donald King
5 Months Ago
"I like picking up packages there its easy and convenient one employee there is more on a sexual harasser watch on for him don't smile to much ...light skin older fella"
~paulette harley
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Chakea Hingleton
5 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Latonya Shipman
6 Months Ago
"Storage and UPS office."
~Joseph Brown
6 Months Ago
"Awesome service... Mr.Reggie did a wonderful job."
~Ebony Denny
6 Months Ago
"They love what they do they are very generous and very helpful to your needs a great place if you need storage or office space try them out."
~Gretta Gadson
Map to Location
Call Location