Leave Feedback

COVID-19 Update: Your safety is our top priority - Contact-Free service & rentals available now. Learn More

Stacked Boxes

BELTLINE STORAGE & OFFICE CENTRE

3905 W Beltline Blvd, Columbia, SC 29204

58 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
1 Week Ago
"Michelle was the BEST!!! Her sweet personality, wonderful professionalism, and kindred kindness was the perfect calm to an all ready stressful afternoon! She was quick, knowledgeable, and efficient! The storage space was clean and fit the needs of what I was looking for! The only negative I have is that the company publicly advertises that they offer a military discount. That is what supposedly makes them stand out from other companies and why I chose them! But the bottom line is they DO NOT OFFER A MILITARY RATE OR DISCOUNT! I was very disappointed with that! Michelle stated that she will check into it."
~S. Garvin
3 Weeks Ago
"4 stars"
~Beth Sanders
3 Weeks Ago
"Very nice storage spaces"
~Yvonne Thornton
1 Month Ago
"I have had nothing but a fabulous experience with this Business. The staff here is genuinely nice. Michelle was very pleasant from the very FIRST time I called to inquire about service. I always appreciate good customer service when I've gotta fork out MY MONEY. I will also say, that you never have to be concerned about the safety of your things at this establishment. There are CAMERAS everywhere. Mr. Reggie is very polite but on his job to PROTECT nda SERVE. I am very pleased with my care here and think you would be as well."
~Yolanda Anderson
2 Months Ago
"Reggie couldn't have been more helpful and pleasant. The facility is clean and comfortable. I highly recommend."
~shiryl ballard
2 Months Ago
"The administrator Reggie was on to of his game. The unit was clean and access is touch less which in these times is important. They are flexible and have good hours of operation and security is everywhere."
~Terry Broom
2 Months Ago
"Wonderful people. Kind and dedicated to working to make sure their tenants are happy."
~Shannata Ravenell
3 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~Rico Concepcion
7 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~Harold Harrison
7 Months Ago
"I am very thankful for the professionalism, courtesy, hospitality and great customer service the property manager and staff have showed me. I am glad that I have chose to lease my commercial suite with them. Thamks Beltline Storage & Office Center!"
~Travis Garner
Map to Location
Call Location