Leave Feedback
Stacked Boxes

BELTLINE STORAGE & OFFICE CENTRE

3905 W Beltline Blvd, Columbia, SC 29204

43 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

Leave Feedback
5 Days Ago
"Awesome service! Reggie the manager was very informative and very detail with his knowledge of the property and the leasing process. Glad I made Beltline storage my first stop!"
~Carlos A
1 Week Ago
"5 stars"
~Brian Fabre
1 Month Ago
"I rented an office space effective 8/23/19 from Reggie. He is a very personable and provided great customer service. Since moving to this location, he continues to makes himself available to assist with anything we have asked and I really appreciate it. Thanks Reggie!"
~Annette Finch
1 Month Ago
"5 stars"
~Angela Staples
2 Months Ago
"4 stars"
~JEROME CRAWFORD
3 Months Ago
"Reggie provided great customer service. We had a last min change to our uHaul and he helped us get what we needed, even if it meant we brought our business somewhere else. He went above and beyond and we are so grateful."
~Amanda Pelkowski
4 Months Ago
"5 stars"
~C Lo
5 Months Ago
"The staff here is so friendly and Reggie was able to accommodate me on the time frame in which I had to pick up my package. So grateful for such great customer service."
~Daisha Pough
8 Months Ago
"Great facility with friendly staff"
~Donald King
8 Months Ago
"I like picking up packages there its easy and convenient one employee there is more on a sexual harasser watch on for him don't smile to much ...light skin older fella"
~paulette harley
Map to Location
Call Location